Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2017
 

Micah was great. Honest

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2017
 

I called on Saturday afternoon after my car had just died and decided it was time to get a new one. I wasn't going to be able to make it until only 2 hours before they are supposed to close but Jun Kim told me that was no problem he would be there no matter what time I got there. The process was so smooth and easy there was no pushynes about the decision, the customer service was just fantastic. They stayed open two hours later than normal so that we could finish and get our car so that I could drive to work the next day. Thank you Capitol Kia!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2017
 

Went in for a test drive and came out with a new car. Jun was an excellent salesman. He was very helpful in explaining all aspects of the car and did not pressure me to purchase anything I did not want. Financing process was a breeze with O'Neal. Will definitely return when in the market for another vehicle. B

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 16, 2017
 

I was reffered to your dealership by a friend and asked to ask for a sales person by the name of Zander Darwish.Upon meeting Mr. Darwish I explained to him that we were not yet ready to purchase but Kia Sedan line was definitely Something my wife and I would be interested in purchasing in the near future. After spending over an hour and a 1/2 with Mr. Zander he was knowledgeable, very professional, intrested and non rushed in answering our questions about the vehicle line. We felt very compelled to write this review because that sort of service Is uncommon and unheard of in the automobile industry today Once again thank you Mr. Darwish we will be seeing you soon to make our purchase we look forward to working with you and will be referring anyone that is willing to listen..And that would appreciate a professional salesman ..thank you!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2017
 

I was reffered to your dealership by a friend and asked to ask for a sales person by the name of Zander Darwish.Upon meeting Mr. Darwish I explained to him that we were not yet ready to purchase but Kia Sedan line was definitely Something my wife and I would be interested in purchasing in the near future. After spending over an hour and a 1/2 with Mr. Zander he was knowledgeable, very professional, intrested and non rushed in answering our questions about the vehicle line. We felt very compelled to write this review because that sort of service Is uncommon and unheard of in the automobile industry today Once again thank you Mr. Darwish we will be seeing you soon to make our purchase we look forward to working with you and will be referring anyone that is willing to listen..And that would appreciate a professional salesman ..thank you!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 13, 2017
 

I was looking for a new car and I went to Capitol Kia. Zander helped me with the process. He was professional and courteous. I was very happy with the pricing and my new car. I recommend you go to Kia Capitol.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2017
 

Leave Us A Review