Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 9, 2019
 

Just bought an 2019 optima here.  Good car and great stuff.  Michael assisted me through the process,  very nice and helpful.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 9, 2019
 

I had an appointment on a very hot saturday... the waiting area is very conducive. They have a free popcorn & beverage area that you can self serve. Then Felix assisted me & my friend for a test drive of my car of choice (Niro LX). Before the test drive, Felix explained first all the features of the car before our ride. After the test drive, we got back to the showroom & discuss. Every step of the process was smooth & fast & to the benefit of the buyer. I ended up getting the car that day. Everything was disclosed clearly. Kudos to Felix. Kudos as well to Michael who assisted me on my android auto inquiry the following day

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 3, 2019
 

Michael N. assisted me to get my certified Kia Soul EV+ yesterday. Everything was smooth and fast (that's what she said!). The finance guy Esmi was cool as well. I needed a car and I needed it quick. Thanks guys!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 2, 2019
 

Overall, had a great experience with Refael and Esmi.  He was a great salesperson and very knowledgeable.  I ended up leasing a 2019 Kia Forte S from him.  The only reason, I'm not giving a 5 star review is because they did not fill a full tank of gas as promised.  Other than that the experience was great!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 30, 2019
 

Thanks Capitol Kia and special thanks to Michael Ngo, he is one of the most honest car salesman I have ever seen, his upfront reasonable pricing made our car purchase process very smooth and easy, his honestly made us to drive all the way from Sacramento for 3 Hours to get the car we like with the most reasonable pricing, Thanks Michael and Thanks Capitol Kia,

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 28, 2019
 

Thank you Capitol Kia. Thanks to Eugene Levins our salesman. Eugene and Esme made our purchasing experience smooth and friendly. We happily drove off the lot with our beautiful new car! I love that they will take care of all DMV paperwork too. We highly recommend Capitol Kia, with their new "no haggle" pricing policy. Mike and Monica I San Jose, California

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 27, 2019
 

My husband and I recently purchased our 2020 Telluride to accommodate our growing family of 5. Great experience thanks to Michael and the sales manager. The only thing we had an issue with was the finance part. As a consumer, regardless if we are lawyers or not, it's our own responsibility to read the contract and take our sweet time to calculate the numbers before signing papers. Anyhow my husband and I knew how to calculate our lease before getting in the store, i.e depreciation, money factor, taxes and fees. We just wanted to make sure the interest made sense to us. After all thats where most people get robbed. Anyways, Our salesman was transparent and that's who we gave 5 stars to. The negative one star goes to the person who thought comparing us to lawyers is smart thing to say. First of all not everyone is lawyers. Luckily I'm in finance myself, which handles legal docs. But even then treat everyone equal. We got 3 kids every dime we spend counts.  Besides that, we love our car very much :).

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 21, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review