Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2017
 

This was my first time buying a car from a dealership and I have pretty bad credit. Jun Kim helped me through the whole process, found me an excellent car, and got me a loan I can actually afford. Thanks Jun!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2017
 

Overall great experience. Our car salesman Robert was such a nice guy who made sure we were taken care of every step of the way, and was such a pleasure to do business with. In my opinion Capitol Kia has the best inventory with some of the best deals. I love my new 2017 Kia Sportage!!

Read more at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 22, 2017
 

WOW!!!! This place is awesome...I had a great experience here, and would recommend anyone to this dealership. The sales team are very friendly and really make you feel welcomed. I was helped by Joel Baker -- go to him -- he's super nice, and is very knowledgeable. I realize everyone has a different experience, but I think there are some who are never satisfied. Stay away from the bad reviews, as they aren't accurate. Kia of San Jose is great and will work with you until you are satisfied. Thanks Joel and Kia of San Jose!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2017
 

Best customer service. Take my car there all the time

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2017
 

Randy Guzman was great!! He was straight forward, helpful and pleasant. Got a good deal on a new car, got a good price on my trade in. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 21, 2017
 

Victor helped me trade into my 2016 Kia Soul to upgrade to a 2017 Kia SoulEV .. love the new ride and great service I was provide by Victor .. thanks!!

Read more at Facebook

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2017
 

I was helped by Randy Guzman. He was incredibly helpful and friendly as was everyone there. I got a good price right off the bat, they gave me a good price for my trade in and it was a completely hassle-free purchase. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2017
 

Randy was helpful and knowledgeable. I knew exactly what I wanted and he made sure I got it. Not only that, but he and the team made my buying experience stress-free and fun. I did not, at any point in time, feel pressured to buy a different/more expensive car, or even a different color of the car I wanted (like the other places I visited did). He found me the kind of car I wanted, with my exact desired specifications that I wanted, down to the very last detail - and I am very picky. Everyone there was down-to-earth and friendly. None of your typical "Stalker-Salesguys following you around. And the young lady that helped me with the ppwk was a joy. Everything worked out great, and I'm SO excited to be driving my sexy new 2017 Optima Turbo. The car has been named "OPTIMAS PRIME." Thank you Randy and Team.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2017
 

Great service from Micah in the service department for an oil change. I will return to this location for my next service appointment.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review